INDIATV3 THE HEADLINES

1453746161149

Here Are The Headlines:

* Good Morning! Republic Day greetings to all.

* The first T 20 match between Australia and India to be played in Adelaide today.

* In the Australian open Agniszka Radwanska of Poland Storms into the semifinals defeating C Suarez Navarro of Spain.

Live Now! ‪#‎RepublicDay‬ parade from Rajpath!

©For the first time in history 76 member French Army contingent to msarch at the Republic Day Parade.

Honouring our martyrs!
Amar Jawan Jyoti – Flame of the Immortal Soldier !
Jai Hind!

TIT-Bits bt-Aparna Jeevandas

Laugh at this :

An Indian Doctor can’t find a job in a Hospital in US so he opens a clinic and puts a sign outside ‘GET TREATMENT FOR $20 – IF NOT CURED GET BACK $100

A American lawyer thinks this is a great opportunity to earn $100 and goes to the clinic…

Lawyer: “I have lost my sense of taste”

Indian : “Nurse, bring medicine from box no. 22 and put 3 drops in patient’s mouth”

Lawyer: “Ugh..this is kerosene”

Indian: “Congrats, your sense of taste is restored. Give me $20”

The annoyed lawyer goes back after a few days to recover his money…

Lawyer: “I have lost my memory. I cannot remember anything”

Indian: “Nurse, bring medicine from box no. 22 and put 3 drops in his mouth”

Lawyer (annoyed): “This is kerosene. You gave this to me last time for restoring my taste”

Indian : “Congrats. You got your memory back. Give me $20”

The fuming lawyer pays him, and then comes back a week later determined to get back $100.

Lawyer: “My eyesight has become very weak I can’t see at all ”

Indian : “Well, I don’t have any medicine for that, so take this $100”

Lawyer (staring at the note): “But this is $20, not $100”

Indian : “Congrats, your eyesight is restored. Give me $20”

You can’t beat Indians!! 😂😂😂😂

Indiatv3 Republic Day LIVE: India’s military might on display at Rajpath

Rajkamal wallpapers

DD NEWS LIVE

SKY NEWS LIVE

iNDIA TV3

From, our ARCHIVES ARCHIVES

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

